Loading...
EventTorontoUrban Hot News

7TH ANNUAL @MANIFESTO FESTIVAL OF COMMUNITY & CULTURE ~ #FRESHEST GOODS MARKET

FG

 

 

Manifesto’s Freshest Goods Market is back for a seventh year! Join us for our annual market of Toronto’s hottest brands and exclusive MNFSTO merchandise! Your chance to score some fresh Toronto brands is Sunday, September 22, 2013 at Yonge and Dundas Square – For a full list of vendors please see below:

FEATURING

1 Love T.O. –www.1loveto.com

40oz Heroes – www.40ozheroes.com

5ives On Top – www.5ivesontop.com

Afrodelik – www.afrodelik.com

Art Starts – www.artstarts.net

Ascend Y.E.N. – www.doorsteps.ca/youthenterprisenetwork

Baldassasrre – www.baldassarre.bigcartel.com/

Blessed Apparel- www.blessedlifestyleapp.storenvy.com

Bosstte Collection –www.bossettecollection.com

Champstiles – www.champstiles.com

Common Thread – www.commonthreadshop.com

Community T.O. – www.communityto.com

DPMS – www.itsdpms.com

Each1Teach1

Empire Customs – www.empirecustoms.ca

Filthy Intellect – www.filthyintellect.com

Gouldscttock Standard Supply Co. (GLDSTK) – www.gldstk.com

Heartbeats T.O. – www.myheartbeatsto.ca

Killa Hearts You – www.killaheartsyou.com

Klassick Empire – www.klassickempire.com

Legin Knits – www.leginknits.com

LIWI68 – www.liwi68.com

Neutron Starr – www.neutronstarr.com

Pass The Soap- www.passthesoap.ca

Rep Clothing –www.repclothing.ca

Stolen From Africa – www.Stolenfromafrica.com

The Escape Movement – www.theescapemovement.com

The ONE – www.theoneclothing.com

Unity – www.unitycharity.com

 

 

 

 

 

Related Post

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: